CÓRDOBA (La Boheme)/ Medina Azahara (eng)

Day off! I try to enjoy them. They are interesting to see and feel what there is around you. Here I explain shortly what I have made in the first that I had. In the morning I went to the Medina Azahara with the Tourist Bus Service. You have all the infos very clear in the link. I recommend to organize  good your time so you can see the ruins first and then information center that is very interesting, with interactive and 3D videos . You will spend 3h more or less.

Here you have a video of my tour. Enjoy it!

And at night I decided to go to the Arab Baths. Ideal to relax the tensions of the rehearsals. If you ask and reserve the sessions that are less empty, much  better. I recommend to go at night and not Friday or weekends. They are very full.

In the next and last post of Córdoba I will link a nice video of the Palacio de Viana. Best wishes!

Acerca de Enric

Barítono y Gestor Cultural/ El eslabón perdido entre el artista y el gestor

Responder

