BARCELONA/ Welcome!!!

Welcome my friends! I offer this blog entry to those who have known my Website today and all the people that follow me,  thanks for being there.

Let me say that I’m happy that we meet for the first time. The idea of this blog came up during my stay in Tel Aviv Opera House. In this blog I connect the cities that I visit in order to travel with beautiful or interesting places that you can visit when you will go. I explain you my operasinger’s  backstage and at the same time I discover you the secrets and places that I find on my walks.

For those who know my Webpage you will see that has important changes. I want to informed of everything that happens in real time. A good presentation and be aware of  Web 2.0 (Twitter, Facebook, Wikipedia…) is essential for you to know always what I do and where. And by the way if I tell you a single place for breakfast, to drink a beer, visiting a museum or a nice route, much better!

Thanks to Mònica Pagés, Sergio Rodríguez, Josef Ajram, Dolors Boatella, Juanjo Marín, Paco Carbajo, 3C Media Artists and Tactilestudio for their support in this adventure that begins today.

Sign up, enjoy it and I invite you to travel with me!!

Acerca de Enric

Barítono y Gestor Cultural/ El eslabón perdido entre el artista y el gestor

Responder

